Choose Theatre
Close X

CineMagic 7
1301 18th Ave NW (Suite B)
Austin, MN 55912
507-433-9191

SHOWTIMESPRINT

INSTANT FAMILY

Sat, Nov 17
4:10 7:00 9:30
Sun, Nov 18
1:10 4:10 7:00 9:30
Mon, Nov 19
4:10 7:00 9:30
Tue, Nov 20
4:10 7:00 9:30

FANTASTIC BEASTS: THE CRIMES OF GRINDELWALD

Sat, Nov 17
4:00 6:50 9:40
Sun, Nov 18
1:00 4:00 6:50 9:40
Mon, Nov 19
4:00 6:50 9:40
Tue, Nov 20
4:00 6:50 9:40

OVERLORD

Sat, Nov 17
4:30 7:25 9:50
Sun, Nov 18
1:30 4:30 7:25 9:50
Mon, Nov 19
4:30 7:25 9:50
Tue, Nov 20
4:30 7:25 9:50

THE GIRL IN THE SPIDER'S WEB

Sat, Nov 17
4:20 7:20 9:50
Sun, Nov 18
1:20 4:20 7:20 9:50
Mon, Nov 19
4:20 7:20 9:50
Tue, Nov 20
4:20 7:20 9:50

DR. SEUSS' THE GRINCH

Sat, Nov 17
2:55 5:00 7:10 9:20
Sun, Nov 18
12:50 2:55 5:00 7:10 9:20
Mon, Nov 19
5:00 7:10 9:20
Tue, Nov 20
5:00 7:10 9:20

BOHEMIAN RHAPSODY

Sat, Nov 17
4:00 6:50 9:40
Sun, Nov 18
1:10 4:00 6:50 9:40
Mon, Nov 19
4:00 6:50 9:40
Tue, Nov 20
4:00 6:50 9:40

THE NUTCRACKER AND THE FOUR REALMS

Sat, Nov 17
4:30 7:20 9:30
Sun, Nov 18
1:30 4:30 7:20 9:30
Mon, Nov 19
4:30 7:20 9:30
Tue, Nov 20
4:30 7:20 9:30

COMING ATTRACTIONS

ELF (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Dec 1
10:00

DESPICABLE ME (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Feb 2
10:00

PETER RABBIT (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Mar 2
10:00

HOP [FREE FAMILY SHOW]

Sat, Apr 6
10:00

SHERLOCK GNOMES (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, May 4
10:00

SHREK (FREE FAMILY SHOW)

Sat, Jun 1
10:00